logo   Welcome Guest | Registered Here | Login


Golden Triangle Tour 7 Days

Package Details

Duration: 06 Nights / 07 Days 
Places Covered: Delhi - Agra - Jaipur - Delhi

Day 01: Delhi 
Arrival in New Delhi, the elegant capital of India, for an overnight stay. 

Day 02: Delhi 
Take a trip down the memory lane of Delhi, with sprawling gardens and stately buildings. 

Day 03: Agra
Visit Agra- The erstwhile capital of glorious Mughal dynasty that offers incomparable monuments Taj Mahal, Red Fort and other prestigious monuments. 

Day 04: Fatehpur Sikri - Jaipur
Drive to the 'Pink city' of Rajputs- Jaipur via Fatehpur Sikri, which is known as the capital city of Emperor Akbar. 

Day 05: Jaipur 
Experience the glory of Amber Fort on an elephant back and later enjoy a sight seeing tour of the city that includes mirror inlayed palaces and courtyards. 

Day 06: Jaipur - Delhi
Drive back to Delhi in the morning and have an overnight stay in the capital, adding up the last touches to your tour of the Golden Triangle. 

Day 07: Delhi
Leave Delhi for an onward destination.